In the Hungarian border region to Austria, there are a lot of qualified Steel construction company for heavy steel construction, These are often an economically interesting alternative that can benefit even small and medium-sized businesses.

Many of our suppliers have their own plasma or laser cutting machines flame cuts manufacture, as well as its own Lackiermöglichkeiten. In our provider directory you will also find suitable Suppliers for galvanizing or powder coating the constructions.

For one-off production with a higher need for clarification one should try, despite all cost considerations, to choose a paver within a day's journey, ie approx. 300km. For companies from Eastern Austria, for example, the following companies close to the border would be suitable:

Kondoracél Fémszerkezetgyártó Kft.

City: Felpéc

Kondoracel is a relatively young company founded by 2011, located in Felpéc, near Győr (Raab).

The company mainly offers heavy steel construction such as warehouses, agricultural buildings, podiums and stairs. Mondays are also carried out by the company.

The company also has a CNC plasma cutting machine for preparing flame cuts.

Göcsej-Metál Kft.

City: Zalaegerszeg

Göcsej-Metál is located in Zalaegerszeg, about one hour south of Szombathely (Steinamanger) and can be reached in less than two hours from Graz.

The company manufactures heavy steel construction such as warehouses and agricultural buildings, but is also active in mechanical engineering. In addition, facade elements for the construction industry are also manufactured.

Assembly and installation work is also carried out abroad.

Hettyei-Éptech Kft

City: Sumeg

In Sümeg, east of Szombathely (Steinamanger) and just over two hours from Vienna or Graz, Hettyei-Éptech offers heavy steel structures, such as warehouses, and agricultural buildings. In addition, the company has references for granaries and sewage treatment plants.

Other steel construction suppliers from Hungary

A little further, in the surroundings of Budapest you will find an even larger selection Suppliers for steel construction, Via the motorways A4 and M1 the Greater Budapest area can be reached from Vienna in about 2,5h. From Graz or the Mur / Mürztal you need hours between 3 and 4.

In der ungarischen Grenzregion zu Österreich, gibt es eine Vielzahl qualifizierter Stahlbauunternehmen für schweren Stahlbau. Diese stellen oft eine wirtschaftlich interessante Alternative dar, von der auch kleine und mittlere Unternehmen profitieren können.

Viele der bei uns gelisteten Lieferanten verfügen über eigene Plasma- oder Laserschneideanlagen um Brennschnitte herzustellen, sowie über eigene Lackiermöglichkeiten. In unserem Anbieterverzeichnis finden Sie auch geeignete Lieferanten zum Verzinken oder Pulverbeschichten der Konstruktionen.

Bei Einzelanfertigungen mit höherem Klärungsbedarf sollte man trotz aller Kostenabwägungen versuchen, einen Fertiger im Umkreis einer Tagesreise, also ca. 300km zu wählen. Für Unternehmen aus Ostösterreich kämen hierfür z.B. folgende grenznahe Unternehmen in Frage:

Kondoracél Fémszerkezetgyártó Kft.

Stadt: Felpéc

Kondoracel ist ein relativ junges Unternehmen, das 2011 gegründet wurde und befindet sich in Felpéc, unmittelbar bei Győr(Raab).

Das Unternehmen bietet vorwiegend schweren Stahlbau, wie Hallen, Landwirtschaftliche Gebäude, Podien und Treppen an. Montagen werden auch vom Unternehmen durchgeführt.

Die Firma verfügt auch über ein CNC Plasmaschneidgerät zum Aanfertigen von Brennschnitten.

Göcsej-Metál Kft.

Stadt: Zalaegerszeg

Göcsej-Metál befindet sich in Zalaegerszeg, etwa eine Stunde südlich von Szombathely (Steinamanger) und ist in weniger als zwei Stunden aus Graz erreichbar.

Das Unternehmen fertigt schweren Stahlbau wie Hallen und Landwirtschaftsgebäude, ist aber auch im Maschinenbau tätig. Darüber hinaus werden auch Fassadenelemente für die Bauindustrie gefertigt.

Montage und Installationarbeiten werden auch im Ausland durchgeführt.

Hettyei-Éptech Kft

Stadt: Sümeg

In Sümeg, östlich von Szombathely (Steinamanger) und etwas mehr als zwei Stunden von Wien oder Graz entfernt bietet Hettyei-Éptech schwere Stahlbaukonstruktionen, wie Hallen, und Landwirtschaftsgebäude an. Darüber hinaus verfügt die Firma über Referenzen für Getreidespeicher und Kläranlagen.

Weitere Stahlbau Lieferanten aus Ungarn

Etwas weiter, in der Umgebung von Budapest finden Sie eine noch größere Auswahl an Lieferanten für Stahlbau. Über die Autobahnen A4 und M1 ist der Großraum Budapest von Wien in etwa 2,5h zu erreichen. Aus Graz oder dem Mur/Mürztal benötigt man zwischen 3 und 4 Stunden.