Preliminary note

A free Internet service is available at www.Jactio.com as an industry directory for industrial services and related products. The entries are partly editorial, partly created by the providers and can be viewed by anyone.

The internet service is owned and operated by Andreas Janisch. For more information, see Imprint.

All male names on Jactio.com also apply to the female form. Only for reasons of simplification, often only the male form was chosen.

Scope and application

Jactio.com's General Terms and Conditions of Use (hereinafter referred to as the "Terms and Conditions") apply to the www.Jactio.com website and all subdomains and websites belonging to this domain. By agreeing to the terms and conditions by activating the form field or button provided for this, the registering user accepts the terms and conditions as a binding part of the usage contract.

For additional functions, services or areas of Jactio.com (eg agency contracts, special functions or services), additional Terms and Conditions apply. The business partners will be informed, prior to the first use of the respective service.

Language

Besides German, the website is also available in English. The translation is provided to simplify the navigation for non-german speakers and is made by an external translation service. The correctness of the translations can not be guaranteed. For the terms and conditions and privacy policy, only the respective versions in German language apply.

Changes to the terms and conditions

Jactio.com reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time without notice. The customer is notified of the change by sending an e-mail. By using the service of Jactio.com, the agreement to the changed terms and conditions is considered granted.

Data and privacy

By agreeing to the terms and conditions, the users agree Privacy Policy of Jactio.com.

Entry on the platform

The registration at Jactio.com is free. The users can request the deletion of their entry within a reasonable time at any time. Jactio.com is not responsible for content created by users themselves. This applies in particular to rights for using images that are uploaded by users to create your profile. Users are responsible for obtaining the permission of the copyright holders when using images, brand names or other data.

The directory is kept editorial. User-created entries will be unlocked with a delay. The website operator reserves the right, without stating any reasons, not to publish or remove entries. There is no legal claim for registration.

Mediation of inquiries

For some product / service categories, Jactio.com offers a referral service. This service is free for the requester. There is no legal claim to mediation.

Liability and warranty

The website operator does not guarantee that the entries are online at a certain time and reserves the right to discontinue the service partially or completely at any time.

The website operator is not liable for the products or services offered by the users, neither from warranty or guarantee, nor from damages,

The website operator is not obliged to obtain further information about the users or their goods and services.

The user declares that the website operator is in any case completely indemnified and harmless from any claims of third parties established in his area of ​​responsibility.

Severability

The invalidity of individual provisions shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of the GTC and shall replace the ineffective clause by an effective clause the first of whose purpose and purpose comes closest in economic and legal terms. This also applies mutatis mutandis in the event of a gap in the provisions.

Jurisdiction and applicable law

Austrian law applies. The place of jurisdiction is Vienna.

Vorbemerkung

Unter www.Jactio.com wird ein kostenloser Internetdienst als Branchenverzeichnis für Industriedienstleistungen und ähnliche Produkte betrieben. Die Einträge werden teils redaktionell, teils von den Anbietern erstellt und können von Jedem eingesehen werden.

Der Internetdienst ist im Eigentum von Andreas Janisch und wird von diesem betrieben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

Alle männlichen Bezeichnungen auf Jactio.com gelten auch für die weibliche Form. Lediglich aus Gründen der Vereinfachung wurde oft nur die männliche Form gewählt.

Geltungsbereich und Anwendung

Die Allgemeinen Nutzungs- und Geschäftsbedingungen (im Folgenden „AGB“) von Jactio.com gelten für die Website www.Jactio.com sowie aller zu dieser Domain gehörenden Subdomains und Webseiten. Mit dem Einverständnis mit den AGB durch Aktivierung des hierfür vorgesehenen Formularfeldes bzw. Buttons erkennt der sich registrierende Nutzer die AGB als verbindlichen Bestandteil des Nutzungsvertrages an.

Für einzelne Funktionen, Dienste oder Bereiche von Jactio.com (z. B. Vermittlungsverträge, besondere Funktionen oder Leistungen) gelten ergänzende Bedingungen. Die Geschäftspartner werden vor der erstmaligen Inanspruchnahme des jeweiligen Dienstes darauf hingewiesen.

Sprache

Die Website ist neben Deutsch auch in englischer Sprache abrufbar. Dabei handelt es sich um einen externen Übersetzungsservice, der den Benutzern die Navigation erleichtern soll. Die Richtigkeit der Übersetzungen kann nicht garantiert werden. Für die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung gelten nur die jeweiligen Ausführungen in deutscher Sprache.

Änderungen der AGB

Jactio.com behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Angabe von Gründen die AGB zu ändern. Auf die Änderung wird der Kunde durch Zusenden einer E-Mail hingewiesen. Bei Nutzung des Services von Jactio.com gilt die Zustimmung zu den geänderten AGB als erteilt.

Daten und Datenschutz

Mit der Zustimmung zu den AGB stimmen die Nutzer auch der Datenschutzerklärung von Jactio.com zu.

Eintrag auf der Plattform

Die Registrierung auf Jactio.com ist kostenlos. Die Nutzer können jederzeit die Löschung ihres Eintrages binnen angemessener Zeit verlangen. Jactio.com ist nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte, die von Nutzern selbst erstellt wurden. Dies gilt insbesondere für Nutzungsrechte an Bildern die von den Nutzern zur Erstellung Ihres Profils hochgeladen werden. Die Nutzer sind verantwortlich bei Verwendung von Bildern, Markennamen oder sonstigen Daten die Genehmigung der Rechteinhaber einzuholen.

Das Verzeichnis wird redaktionell geführt. Von Nutzern erstellte Einträge werden verzögert freigeschalten. Der Websitebetreiber behält sich das Recht vor, ohne Angabe von Gründen, Einträge nicht zu veröffentlichen, bzw. wieder zu entfernen. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Registrierung.

Vermittlung von Anfragen

Für einige Produkt/Dienstleistungskategorien bietet Jactio.com einen Vermittlungsservice an. Dieser Service ist für den Anfrager kostenlos. Es besteht kein Rechtsanspruch auf Vermittlung.

Haftung und Gewährleistung

Der Websitebetreiber gewährleistet nicht, dass die Einträge zu einer bestimmten Zeit online sind und behält sich das Recht vor, den Service jederzeit teilweise oder ganz einzustellen.

Der Websitebetreiber haftet nicht für die von den Nutzern angebotenen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, weder aus Gewährleistung oder Garantie, noch aus Schadenersatz,

Der Websitebetreiber ist nicht verpflichtet weitere Informationen über die Nutzer oder deren Waren und Dienstleistungen einzuholen.

Der Nutzer erklärt dem Websitebetreiber, ihn in jedem Fall von etwaigen Ansprüchen Dritter, die in seinem Verantwortungsbereich gegründet sind, vollkommen schad- und klaglos zu halten.

Salvatorische Klausel

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen lässt die Geltung der übrigen Bestimmungen der AGB unberührt und tritt an die Stelle der unwirksamen Klausel eine wirksame Klausel die ersterer nach deren Sinn und Zweck wirtschaftlich und rechtlich am nächsten kommt. Dies gilt sinngemäß auch für den Fall einer Lücke in den Bestimmungen.

Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Es gilt österreichisches Recht. Der Gerichtsstand ist Wien.