TILLER TEAM Kft

TILLER TEAM Kft
TILLER TEAM Kft

We are a Hungarian family business that has been involved with plastic injection molding for over 30 years. We have the possibility with our injection molding machines (Demag and Krauss Maffei) to produce products up to an injection weight of 300 gr with max. Closing force of 150 tons. We have the necessary peripherals such as dryers, temperature control unit, material conveyors ... We have experience in processing the majority of engineering plastics (PE, PC, TPU, TPE, PA, PP, ABS, also reinforced or modified), except PVC.

80-90% of our production is exported to Germany, Austria, Switzerland or the Czech Republic. We are proud of our more than 10-15 year-long business contacts, which we are constantly trying to expand with new ones.

So far we have produced in large quantities fittings for heating and furniture industry, technical spare parts for mechanical engineering, filter housings and covers, rosettes and covers for lock technology, spare parts for packaging technology, switch buttons according to the expectations of our clients. We do not have our own trade goods, we only produce wage labor.

We are able, if necessary, to make the injection mold, according to a drawing or pattern.

In order to ensure the appropriate, consistently good quality and the satisfaction of our customers, we successfully apply the ISO 9001 / 2015 quality system.

For more information about our company or to view a selection of our previously manufactured products, please visit our website at www.tiller.hu.

http://www.tiller.hu
+36 28 385 065
Fő út 15
2112
Veresegyház
Hungary
German, English
+36 20 3314 623
+36 20 3314 623
ISO9001
1-5
1997
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft

Contact the supplier

TILLER TEAM Kft

TILLER TEAM Kft

TILLER TEAM Kft
TILLER TEAM Kft

Wir sind ein ungarisches Familienunternehmen, das sich seit über 30 Jahren mit Kunststoffspritzguß befasst. Wir haben die Möglichkeit mit unseren Spritzgußmaschinen (Demag und Krauss Maffei) Produkte bis zu einem Spritzgewicht von 300 gr mit bis max. Schließkraft von 150 Tonnen herzustellen. Wir verfügen über die nötigen Peripheriegeräte wie Trockner, Temperiergerät, Materialförderer… Wir haben Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung der Mehrheit der technischen Kunststoffen (PE, PC, TPU, TPE, PA, PP, ABS, auch verstärkt oder modifiziert), außer PVC.

80-90 % unserer Produktion wird exportiert, nach Deutschland, in die Österreich, in die Schweiz oder in die Tschechische Republik. Wir sind stolz auf unsere mehr als 10-15 Jahre langen Geschäftskontakte, die wir versuchen immer wieder mit neuen zu erweitern.

Soweit haben wir in größen Mengen Fittings für die Heizungstechnik und Möbelindustrie, technische Ersatzteile zum Maschinenbau, Filtergehäuse und Deckel, Rosetten und Abdeckungen für Schlosstechnik, Ersatzteile für Verpackungstechnik, Schalterknöpfe gemäß der Erwartungen unserer Auftraggeber hergestellt. Eigene Handelswaren haben wir nicht, wir fertigen ausschließlich Lohnarbeit.

Wir sind fähig, falls Bedarf entsteht, auch die Spritzgießform zu fertigen, laut einer Zeichnung oder einem Muster.

Um die entsprechende, ständig gute Qualität und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu sichern, wenden wir das Qualitätssystem ISO 9001/2015 mit Erfolg an.

Um weitere Informationen über unsere Firma zu bekommen oder eine Auswahl unserer bisher hergestellten Produkten anzusehen, besuchen Sie bitte unsere website unter www.tiller.hu.

http://www.tiller.hu
+36 28 385 065
Fő út 15
2112
Veresegyház
Ungarn
Deutsch, Englisch
+36 20 3314 623
+36 20 3314 623
ISO9001
1-5
1997
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft
  • TILLER TEAM Kft

Nachricht an den Anbieter

TILLER TEAM Kft