DEVA STEEL CORPORATION SRL

DEVA STEEL CORPORATION SRL

Deva Steel Corporation SRL is a Romanian company founded in the year 2016. The company is in Romanian ownership of 100%. The company's location is 20 km away from the A1 highway, which connects Romania with Western European countries.

Deva Steel Corporation specializes in the manufacture of steel structures and components according to customer requirements in individual or series production at home and abroad.

Deva Steel has already worked with companies from France, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland and other countries. The unit weight is currently limited to 5 tonnes due to the existing crane. The staff of the company is well educated, experienced (at least 15 years) and has the following certifications: ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO 18001 SR EN 1090-1 + A1; SR EN 1090-2 / EXC2 with Rina Simtex EN 15085-2 CL; ISO-EN3824-2 with TÜV.

The high level of quality of the goods, coupled with a reasonable production price, makes Deva Steel competitive with Western European producers. The company is a member of the Romanian-German Chamber of Commerce of the AHK.

+40 728 879 216
Piata Iancu de Hunedoara nr.1
331031
Hunedoara
Romania
English
+40 728 879 216
ISO9001, ISO14001, EN1090 EXC1, EN1090 EXC2, EN ISO 3834-2, EN 15085-2
We answer immediately.
2016

Contact the supplier

DEVA STEEL CORPORATION SRL

DEVA STEEL CORPORATION S.R.L.

DEVA STEEL CORPORATION S.R.L.

Deva Steel Corporation SRL ist ein rumänisches Unternehmen, das im Jahr 2016 gegründet wurde. Das Unternehmen ist zu 100% in rumänischem Besitz. Der Unternehmensstandort ist 20 km von der Autobahn A1, die Rumänien mit westeuropäischen Ländern verbindet, entfernt.

Deva Steel Corporation ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Stahlkonstruktionen und Stahlbauteilen nach Kundenanforderungen in Einzel- oder Serienfertigung im In- und Ausland.

Deva Steel hat bereits mit Firmen aus Frankreich, Belgien, Deutschland, der Schweiz und weiteren Ländern zusammengearbeitet. Das Stückgewicht ist derzeit aufgrund des vorhandenen Krans auf 5 Tonnen begrenzt. Das Personal des Unternehmens ist gut ausgebildet, erfahren (mindestens 15 Jahre) und verfügt über folgende Zertifizierungen: ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO 18001 SR EN 1090-1 + A1; SR EN 1090-2 / EXC2 mit Rina Simtex EN 15085-2 CL; ISO-EN3824-2 mit TÜV.

Das hohe Qualitätsniveau der Waren, verbunden mit einem angemessenen Produktionspreis, macht Deva Steel im Vergleich zu westeuropäischen Herstellern  wettbewerbsfähig. Das Unternehmen ist Mitglied der Rumänisch-Deutschen Handelskammer der AHK.

+40 728 879 216
Piata Iancu de Hunedoara nr.1
331031
Hunedoara
Rumänien
Englisch
+40 728 879 216
ISO9001, ISO14001, EN1090 EXC1, EN1090 EXC2, DIN EN ISO 3834-2, EN 15085-2
50-99
2016

Nachricht an den Anbieter

DEVA STEEL CORPORATION S.R.L.