Bostech

Bostech
,

The family business Bostech sro (GmbH) was founded in the year 2000. We have several CNC milling machines and CNC lathes for series production as well as classic lathes and milling machines for prototype and single part production. At the moment we employ qualified and motivated employees in production via 20.
We process the various types of metal (aluminum, steel, stainless steel, copper, brass) and we are also able to offer the following surface treatment (anodizing, hard anodizing, hardening, nickel plating, galvanizing, blackening, powder coating, painting).
We process small series (1-50 pieces) as well as series up to about 5.000 pieces per year (depending on the dimension and complexity of the part).
Bostech GmbH has stood for precision, high productivity, flexibility and reliability right from the start. Factors that mean one thing for you as a customer: maximum security.
The basis for this is on the one hand the most modern flexible production planning and process control, on the other hand our long-standing and qualified team of precision and polymechanics as well as toolmakers who get the most out of the CNC machines for you. Tested on a CNC measuring machine (CONTURA from ZEISS) in an air-conditioned measuring room. Security does not allow compromises.
Of course we are ISO 9001: 2015 certified.

http://www.bostech.cz
00420774750533
Nadrazni 189
54101
Trutnov
Czech Republic
German
00420774750533
ISO9001
We answer immediately.
2000

Contact the supplier

Bostech

BOSTECH

BOSTECH
,

Das Familienunternehmen Bostech s.r.o. (GmbH) wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet. Wir verfügen sowohl über mehrere CNC-Fräsmaschinen und CNC-Drehmaschinen für Serienproduktion als auch klassische Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen für Musterbau- und Einzelteile-Produktion. Zur Zeit beschäftigen wir in der Produktion über 20 qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter.
Wir verarbeiten die verschiedenen Arte von Metall (Aluminium, Stahl, Edelstahl, Kupfer, Messing), wobei wir auch fähig sind die folgenden Oberflächenbehandlung anzubieten (Eloxieren, Harteloxieren, Härten, Vernickeln, Verzinken, Brünieren, Pulverbeschichten, Lackieren).
Wir verarbeiten Kleinserien (1-50 Stück) wie auch Serien bis etwa 5.000 Stück pro Jahr (je nach der Dimension und Komplexität des Teiles).
Bostech GmbH steht seit Anfang für Präzision, hohe Produktivität, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Faktoren, die für Sie als Kunden vor allem eines bedeuten: ein Höchstmass an Sicherheit.
Grundlage dazu bildet einerseits die modernste flexible Produktionsplanung und Prozesssteuerung, anderseits unser langjähriges und qualifiziertes Team an Fein- und Polymechanikern sowie Werkzeugmachern, die aus den CNC-Maschinen das Beste für Sie herausholen. Geprüft auf CNC-Messmaschine (CONTURA der Fa. ZEISS) im klimatisierten Messraum. Sicherheit erlaubt keine Kompromisse.
Natürlich sind wir ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

http://www.bostech.cz
00420774750533
Nadrazni 189
54101
Trutnov
Tschechien
Deutsch
00420774750533
ISO9001
6-19
2000

Nachricht an den Anbieter

BOSTECH