Arpol

Featured Listings
Arpol
Arpol

We offer precise turning services of aluminum, stainless steel, brass, plastic.
CNC lathe on two and three axes DMG Mori machine tool with diameter 65mm. We have years of experience in milling: shaped parts burned by laser and water, cast aluminum and cast iron, non-ferrous construction steel forgings. Our specialty are supply air boxes used in marine cabins and air conditioning systems that are components of HVAC ventilation systems. Our switchgear is used in both sea and land industries.
Besides the standard production we also produce special shapes with any bending angle. We cooperate with the best producers of dies and press dies. We weld TIG, MIG / MAG in accordance with recognized WPQR technologies and WPS instructions and assemble constructions made of steel profiles, acid-proof steel and aluminum. We have fully automated welding station for tubes and flanges with synchronized turning device. In cooperation with the material testing laboratory we have the possibility to investigate the welds with all non-destructive material testing methods (RT, VT, UT, MT, PT, UTT). Our production possibilities are very diverse thanks to our wide cooperation with many companies from the region. We offer comprehensive services in the following areas:
laser cutting
Heat treatment - hardening
Surface treatment:
sandblasting
powder Paint
Black
anodizing
electrodeposition
Hot-dip galvanizing
We have our own means of transport with the payload of 1,5T. Our goods are also delivered by proven freight companies throughout Europe.
Our production plant is located 2 hours far from Berlin with the highway No 12. There is also a good connection with Scandinavia with S3 and then ferry to Sweden, Denmark and other Scandinavian countries.

http://arpol.de/
0048 661 520 022
Struga St. 44
70-784
Szczecin
Poland
German, English
+48 661 520 022
+48 607 058 197
ISO9001, ISO14001, DIN EN ISO 3834-2, DIN EN ISO 3834-3
20-49
2007
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol

Contact the supplier

Arpol

Arpol

Hervorgehobene Einträge
Arpol
Arpol

Wir bieten präzise Dreherei Dienstleistungen von Aluminium, Edelstahl, Messing, Kunststoff.
CNC- Dreherei an zwei und drei Achsen DMG Mori- Werkzeugmaschine mit Durchmesser 65mm. Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung in Fräsen:Formstück durch Laser und Wasser abgebrannt, Aluminium- und Gusseisenabguss, Schmiedestücke aus Konstruktionsstahl aus Buntmetall.Unsere Spezialität sind Zuluft Kästen einsetzbar in Schiffskabinen und Klimaanlagen, die Bestandteile von HVAC Lüftungssystemen sind. Unsere Schaltanlagen finden Anwendung sowohl in See- als auch Landindustrie.
Außer der Standardproduktion herstellen wir auch Speziellformen mit beliebigem Biegewinkel. Wir kooperieren mit den besten Produzenten von Matrizen und Pressstempeln.Wir schweißen TIG, MIG/MAG in Anlehnung an anerkannter WPQR- Technologien und WPS- Anweisungen und montieren Konstruktionen aus Stahlprofilen, säurebeständigem Stahl und Aluminium. Wir verfügen über vollautomatisierte Schweißstation für Röhre und Flanschen mit synchronisierter Drehvorrichtung. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Werkstoffprüflabor haben wir die Möglichkeit die Schweißnähte mit allen zerstörungsfreien Werkstoffprüfungsverfahren (RT, VT, UT, MT, PT, UTT) zu untersuchen.Unsere Produktionsmöglichkeiten sind sehr vielfältig dank unserer breiten Kooperation mit vielen Firmen aus dem Region. Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Dienstleistungen in folgenden Bareichen:
Laserschneiden
Wärmebehandlung- Abhärtung
Oberflächenbehandlung:
Sandstrahlen
Pulvermalen
Schwärzen
Eloxieren
Galvanostegie
Feuerverzinkung
Wir verfügen über eigene Transportmittel mit der Nutzlast von 1,5T. Unsere Waren werden auch durch bewährte Frachtunternehmen europaweit geliefert.
Unser Produktionsbetrieb befindet sich 2 Stunden weit von Berlin mit der Autobahn Nr 12. Es gibt auch eine gute Verbindung mit Skandinavien mit S3 und dann mit Fähre nach Schweden, Dänemark und andere skandinavische Länder.

http://arpol.de/
0048 661 520 022
Struga Str. 44
70-784
Szczecin
Polen
Deutsch, Englisch
+48 661 520 022
+48 607 058 197
ISO9001, ISO14001, DIN EN ISO 3834-2, DIN EN ISO 3834-3
20-49
2007
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol
  • Arpol

Nachricht an den Anbieter

Arpol